The ICC Prosecutor Louis Moreno O'Campo Finally Names The Six Kenyan's Who Hold The Greatest Responsibility For The 2007-2008 Post Election Violence-Uhuru, Ruto, Muthaura, Ali, Sang and Kosgey

Posted On // 1 comment
The Cat is Finally out of The Box O'Campo Names the six Kenyans Who in the ICC's Opinion Bear the Greatest Responsibility for the 2007/2008 Kenya's Post Election Violence.

And Ruto Wept-Coincidentally Henry Kosgei Is Right Behind Him Birds of A Feather, Flock Together.

William Kipchirchir Samoei arap Ruto.-Suspended Higher Education Minister of the Republic of Kenya.
Ala! Kumbe O'Campo Alikuwa Serious Na Hii Story, Woi.

Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta- Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance of The Republic of Kenya.

"Perhaps If I Pretend To Be Blind I Might Convince O'Campo That I Saw Now Evil, Heard No Evil And Did No Evil."

Francis Kirimi Muthaura-Head of the Civil Service and Secretary to the Cabinet of the Republic of Kenya.
  "Let Me Start Crying In Advance The Mursik This Christmas Will Be A Bitter Mix To Swallow Thanks To Arap Okambo-Na Huyo Asikanyage Eltoret!"
Joshua Arap Sang-Senior Editor and Head of Operations KASS FM .

"Wallahi Waria! Ningejua Singekula Mugoka Ningebaki Na Giza, Na Hivyo O'Campo Pia Angebaki Pia Kwa Giza".

Major General Mohammed Hussein Ali- Former Commissioner of the Kenya Police. 

"Tugun! Huyu O'Campo Si Ajaribu Tu Bole Bole Kuingia Tinderet Ili Apate Cha Mtema Kuni".

Henry Kosgei-ODM Chairman and  Kenya's Minister of Industrialization.


mdaku said...

Joshua Arap Sang Is The Surprise Winner of A Trip To Den Haag, Congratulations Operations Manager KASS FM-Kalenjin Vernacular FM Station Based In Eldoret.